The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Crime Scene Investigation Expert

Jason.S.Renfroe@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in investigative Services and Liability claims - Lake Charles, Louisiana
Jason S. Renfroe C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [255.7 KB]
John.Russell@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in Detective-Investigator, Attorneys Trust - Orlando, Florida
John Russell C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [377.4 KB]
C.W.Selllers@altcourt.net
Legal Expert Death, Loss of limb, Serious & Willful, AOE / COE, Recorded Interviews, All Investigative - Los Angeles, California
CW Sellers (The Sellers Investigative Gr[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [335.5 KB]
Ken.Williams@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in Use of Force Expert | Wrongful Death Consultant | Police Reform Expert - Orangeburg, South Carolina
Ken E Williams Curriculum Vitae June 201[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [370.0 KB]
Donald.Canestraro@altcourt.net
Legal Expert surveillance, investigations, tactical operations, search operations and intelligence - Washington, D.C.
Donald Canestraro C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [365.3 KB]
Jennifer.Bien@altcourt.net
Legal Expert Crime Scene Investigator - Dallas, Texas
Jennifer Bien C.V. Forensic Investigator[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [344.1 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt