The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Video Reenactment Expert

Brad.Campbell@altcourt.net
Legal Videographer & Trial presentation Expert - Bessemer, AL
Brad Campbell C.V. Legal Videographer T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [269.3 KB]
Keith.Preston@altcourt.net
Legal Video Expert – Birmingham, Alabama
Keith Preston C.V. Legal Video Expert – [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [218.3 KB]
John.F.Kilpatrick@altcourt.net
Legal Video Photographer Expert - Mobile, Alabama
John F. Kilpatrick C.V. Legal Video Phot[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [352.0 KB]
Van.Norman@altcourt.net
Legal Video Expert – Tucson, Arizona
Van Norman C.V. Legal Video Expert – Tuc[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [179.0 KB]
Max.Mai@altcourt.net
Legal Media Specialist Expert- Los Angeles, California
Max Mai C.V. Legal Media Specialist Expe[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [222.5 KB]
Michael.L.Jones@altcourt.net
Full-Service Legal Video & Litigation Support Expert - North Hollywood, California
Michael L. Jones C.V. Legal Video Servic[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [947.0 KB]
Deborah.Alvino@altcourt.net
Certified Legal Video Expert – Pismo Beach, California
Deborah Alvino C.V. Certified Legal Vide[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [230.9 KB]
Terry.Thornton@altcourt.net
Videographer Expert – Lawton, Oklahoma
Terry Thornton CDVS, CEVS, CTTS C.V. Vid[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [181.3 KB]
Joseph.Ellis@altcourt.net
Legal Videographer – Washington D.C.
Joseph Ellis C.V. Legal Videographer – W[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [216.2 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt