The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Louisiana

Neutrals

 

 

Scott.Love@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Scott Love C.V. Mediator – Baton Rouge, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [251.5 KB]
Pamela.Breedlove@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Bossier City, Louisiana
Pamela Breedlove C.V. Mediator – Bossier[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [293.7 KB]
Beth.Robinson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Bossier City, Louisiana
Beth Robinson C.V. Mediator – Bossier Ci[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [273.2 KB]

 

Download
David.L.Guerry@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral -Baton Rouge, La
David L. Guerry Mediator C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [89.2 KB]
Download
Michael.Harper@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Lafayette, LA
Michael Harper Mediator C. V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [293.6 KB]
Download
Joseph.Murry@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Joseph Murry C.V. ADR Mediation.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [390.9 KB]
Download
Marion.F.Edwards@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Marion F Edwards Chief Justice Retired C[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [767.8 KB]
Download
Samantha.Ronquille.Conway@altcourt.net
Umpire / Appraiser / Neutral - New Orleans, La
Samantha Ronquille-Conway C.V. Appraiser[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [274.0 KB]
Download
Walter.J.Rothschild@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Walter Rothschild CURRICULUM VIETE.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [178.8 KB]
Download
A.J.Krouse@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
A.J. Krouse III Mediator C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [98.2 KB]
Download
Anthony.DiLeo@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Anthony M Dileo Mediator C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [158.2 KB]
Download
Fred.L.Herman@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, La
Fred L Herman Mediator C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [89.3 KB]
Download
M.Nan.Alessandra@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, La
M Nan Alessandra, ESQ C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [99.8 KB]
Download
Denise.Pilie@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, La
Denise M. Pilie Mediator C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [143.2 KB]
Download
Steven.Bulock@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, La
Stephen Bullock Mediator C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [138.4 KB]
Kenneth.Givens@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houma, Louisiana
Kenneth Givens C.V. Mediator – Houma, Lo[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [302.8 KB]
Robert.Knight@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Mandeville, LA
ROBERT WILLIAM KNIGHTS C.V. Maderville, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [125.1 KB]
Jay.Ginsberg@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Metairie, LA
Jay Ginsberg C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [292.0 KB]
Charlen.Trascher@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Monroe, LA
Charlen Trascher Campbell C.V. Mediator.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [209.2 KB]
Douglas.Lawrence@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Monroe, Louisiana
Douglas Lawrence C.V. Mediator – Monroe,[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [269.8 KB]
Betsy.Fischer@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Nuetral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Betsy Fischer C.V. Domestic Mediator – N[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [385.2 KB]
Caroline.Minor@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Caroline Minor, BSN, RN, JD – C.V. Media[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [325.3 KB]
Kelly.James.Sonnier@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Kelly James Sonnier C.V. Workers Comp. M[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [364.5 KB]
Kernan.Hand@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Kernan Hand - Retired Judge C.V. Mediato[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [160.4 KB]
Lourdes Estevez Martinez
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Lourdes Estevez Martinez C.V. Mediator .[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [230.0 KB]
Mark.Myers@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Mark Myers C.V. Mediator – New Orleans, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [267.0 KB]
Michael.Bagneris@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Michael Bagneris C.V. Retired Judge – Me[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [167.4 KB]
Nicole.Banford@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, LA
Nicole Banford C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [332.7 KB]
Patricia.Pannell@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Patricia Pannell C.V. Mediator – New Orl[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [313.5 KB]
Stanlyn.Breve@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Stanlyn Brevé C.V. Community Mediator – [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [307.7 KB]
Sean.Anderson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Sean Anderson C.V. Independent Police Mo[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [260.6 KB]
Stefanie.Allweiss@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - New Orleans, Louisiana
Stefanie Allweiss C.V. Mediator – New Or[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [288.8 KB]
Randy.Hoerschgen@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Covington & New Orleans, Louisiana
Randy Hoerschgen (DMT) C.V. Mediator – C[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [270.3 KB]
Marilyn.Williams@altcourt.net
Mediator / Neutral - Lake Charles, LA
Marilyn Williams C.V. Mediator – Lake Ch[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [325.3 KB]
Sarah.Branton@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Lafayette, LA
Sarah (Wagley) Branton C.V. Health Care [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [313.1 KB]
Miracle.D.Myles@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Plaquemine, Louisiana
Miracle D. Myles C.V. Family Law Mediato[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [286.1 KB]
Wavely.Cunningham@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Shreveport, Louisiana
Wavely Cunningham C.V. Family Mediator –[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [262.5 KB]
Woody.Nesbitt@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Shreveport, LA
Woody Nesbitt C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [239.0 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt