The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Fire & Arson Investigation Expert

Jonnie.Munn@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in Arson Investigation, investigator, supervisor, and claims manager - Birmingham, Alabama
Jonnie Munn C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [264.8 KB]
Peter.Schecter@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in Fire & Explosion Investigator, Public Safety operations and training consultant - Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Peter Schecter C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [307.0 KB]
Keith.Constantino@altcourt.net
Legal expert in investigation and forensic analysis of fire/explosion incidents - Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Keith Constantino C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [259.0 KB]
Darryl.Sanders@altcourt.net
Fir and Arson Forensic Expert - Baton Rouge, LA
Darryl (DD) Sanders C.V. Fire and Arson [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [233.3 KB]
David.Icove@altcourt.net
Fire Engineering Expert – Knoxville, Tennessee
David J. Icove, PE C.V. Fire Engineering[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [300.4 KB]
Fidel.St-Amand@altcourt.net
Fire - Arson Expert - Canada
Fidele St-Amand CFEI FIS-E C.V. Fire In[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [293.9 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt