The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

California

Neutrals

 

 

Caroline.Vincent@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Los Angeles, California
Caroline Vincent C.V. Mediator – Los Ang[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [288.6 KB]
David.Phillips@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Los Angeles, California
David Phillips C.V. Mediator – Los Angel[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [387.5 KB]
Eve.Wagner@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral – Los Angeles, California
Eve Wagner C.V. Mediator – Los Angeles, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [246.1 KB]
Jan.Frankel.Schau@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Los Angeles, CA
Jan Frankel Schau C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [324.9 KB]
Jeffrey.Benz@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Los Angeles, California
Jeffrey Benz C.V. Mediator – Los Angeles[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [358.9 KB]
Shadeequa.Smith@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Los Angeles, CA
Shadeequa Smith C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [294.8 KB]
Steven.R.Kuhn@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral – Los Angeles, California
Steven R. Kuhn C.V. Mediator – Los Angel[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [265.8 KB]
Joseph.Maurer@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Oakland, CA
Joseph Maurer C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [250.2 KB]
Leila.Bidad@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Ornage County, California
Leila Bidad C.V. Mediator, Orange County[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [425.6 KB]
Laura.Rosauer@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Riverside, California
Laura Rosauer C.V. Mediator – Riverside,[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [323.7 KB]
Ana.Sambold@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Diego, CA
Ana Sambold, Esq. C. V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [300.9 KB]
Meghan.Goode@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Diego, California
Meghan Goode C.V. Mediator – San Diego, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [297.8 KB]
Alexander.Polsky@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Francisco, California
ALEXANDER POLSKY, FCIArb C.V. Mediator –[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [264.9 KB]
Donald.Proby@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Francisco, CA
Donald Proby C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [345.0 KB]
Scott.Cole@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Francisco, California
Scott Cole C.V. Mediator – San Francisco[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [300.7 KB]
Renee.M.Marcelle@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Rafael, California
Renee M Marcelle C.V. Mediator – San Raf[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [307.9 KB]
Jim.W.Hildreth@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Sonora, CA
Jim W Hildreth C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [323.7 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt