The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Georgia

Neutrals

 

 

Alyson.Lembeck@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Alyson Lembeck C.V. Mediator – Atlanta, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [371.1 KB]
Amanda.Powell@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Geogia
Amanda Powell C.V. Mediator – Atlanta, G[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [322.3 KB]
Download
Bruce.Barrickman@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Bruce Barrickman C.V.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [299.0 KB]
Cliff.Cobb@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Cliff Cobb C.V. Mediator .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [287.6 KB]
Debbie.Cohen@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Debbi Cohen C.V. Mediator-Arbitrator- At[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [324.5 KB]
Halima.Horton.White@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Halima Horton White C.V. Mediator – Atla[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [322.5 KB]
Joe.Murphey@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Joe Murphey C.V. Mediator .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [251.9 KB]
John.C.Robinson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
John C. Robison C.V. Umpire Appraiser – [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [269.9 KB]
Lowell.Fine@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Lowell Fine C.V. Mediator – Atlanta, Geo[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [166.7 KB]
Mark.Edwards@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Mark Edwards C.V. Mediator – Atlanta, Ge[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [309.1 KB]
Marsha.Schechtman@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Marsha Schechtman C.V. Psychotherapist E[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [244.8 KB]
Judge.Matthew.C.Jordan@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Matthew C. Jordan C.V. Mediator - Judge.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [306.3 KB]
Matthew.Thiry@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral – Atlanta, Georgia
Matthew Thiry C.V. Mediator – Atlanta, G[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [323.3 KB]
Nicholas.Chester@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Nicholas Chester C.V. Mediator – Atlanta[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [286.4 KB]
Phillip.Coe@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Georgia
Philip Coe C.V. Mediator – Atlanta, Geor[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [275.3 KB]
Roncheros.D.Fortune@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Roncheros D. Fortune, Esq., MBA C.V. Med[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [342.4 KB]
Angi.Taylor@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Angi Taylor C. V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [325.0 KB]
Ronetta.Andrus@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Ronetta (Linzer) Andrus, J.D. C.V. Media[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [352.2 KB]
Shanna.Pothier@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Atlanta, Ga
Shanna Pothier C.V. Family Law Mediator-[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [270.0 KB]
Mia.S.Walton@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Columbus, Ga
Mia S. Walton C.V. Mediator - Georgia.pd[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [302.6 KB]
Stacie.Thornhill@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Columbus, Georgia
Stacie Thornhill C.V. Mediator – Columbu[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [325.4 KB]
Tami.Thomas@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Conyers, Georgia
Tami (Wells) Thomas C.V. Mediator – Cony[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [313.5 KB]
Leslie.Mattingly@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Leslie (Davisson) Mattingly C.V. Mediato[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [352.8 KB]
Cordele.Rolle@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Stone Mountain, Georgia
Cordele Rolle, Esq. C.V. Mediator – Ston[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [260.7 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt