The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Translators

 

AltCourt's Translators are prepared for Trial or Depositions. The  translators are fluent in their specific languages.

 

Gabriela.Munoz@altcourt.net
Spanish & French Translator to English Expert - Birmingham, Alabama
Gabriela Muñoz C.V. Alabama State Court [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [349.5 KB]
Vivian.Thorne@altcourt.net
Spanish Translator Expert - Birmingham, Alabama
Vivian (Hernandez) Thorne C.V. Spanish T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [306.4 KB]
Olim.Akhmedov@altcourt.net
Russian Translator to English Expert - Madison, Alabama
Olim Akhmedov C.V. Translator Russian to[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [268.5 KB]
Hannah.Pinkerton@altcourt.net
Spanish Translator Expert - Montgomery, Alabama
Hannah Pinkerton C.V. Spanish Expert – M[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [358.0 KB]
Melissa.Fridlin@altcourt.net
Spanish Translator Expert - Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee, Georgia
Melissa Fridlin Murrell C.V. Spanish Tra[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [287.6 KB]
South.Florida.Interpreting@altcourt.net
Over 70 Different Languages & Sign Language Translation Experts - Miami, Florida
South Florida Interpreting C.V. Interpre[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [207.2 KB]
Alina.Paradoa@altcourt.net
Spanish Translator Expert - Orlando, Florida
Alina Paradoa C.V. Spanish Interpreter –[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [248.7 KB]
Rolf.Pelkey@altcourt.net
Japanese to English Translator Expert - Brooklyn, New York
Rolf Pelkey C.V. Japanese Translator Exp[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [312.8 KB]
Eduardo.Antonio.Hope.Worrell@altcourt.net
Spanish to English Translator Expert - Dallas, Texas
Eduardo Antonio Hope Worrell C.V. Spanis[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [301.6 KB]
Leopoldo.Dodrantes@altcourt.net
Spanish to English Translator/Interpreter - El Paso, Texas
Leopoldo Dorantes C.V. Court Interpreter[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [93.7 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt