The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Texas

Neutrals

 

 

Barbara.Ann.Allen@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Austin, Texas
Barbara Ann (Deutcsh) Allen JD C.V. Medi[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [334.0 KB]
Linda.McLain@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - College Station, Texas
Linda McLain C.V. Mediator – College Sta[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [261.1 KB]
Elizabeth.Chappell@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Coppell, Texas
Elizabeth Chappell C.V. Mediator – Coppe[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [259.6 KB]
Kimberly.Endsley@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Corpus Christi, Texas
Kimberly Endsley C.V. Mediator – Corpus [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [280.1 KB]
Adrian.Booker@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Adrian Booker, BSC, BSS, MM C.V. Mediato[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [348.5 KB]
Bill.Bolding@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Bill Bolding C.V. Mediator – Dallas, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [292.1 KB]
Diane.K.Shaw@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Diane K. Shaw C.V. Mediator – Dallas, Te[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [282.1 KB]
Fletcher.Sanders@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Fletcher Sanders C.V. Mediator – Dallas,[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [294.4 KB]
Jennifer.Goldman@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Jennifer Goldman C.V. Family Mediator – [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [253.7 KB]
Joe.B.Hewitt@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Joe B. Hewitt C.V. Mediator – Dallas, Te[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [295.5 KB]
Mary.Adams@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Mary Adams-Moe C.V. Mediator – Dallas, T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [290.6 KB]
Nancy.K.Ferrell@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Nancy K. Ferrell C.V. Mediator – Dallas,[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [296.0 KB]
John.DeGroote@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
John DeGroote C.V. Mediator – Dallas, Te[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [319.8 KB]
Rebecca.Langston@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, TX
Rebecca (McRae) Langston C.V. Mediator.p[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [271.8 KB]
Tim.Soefje@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Tim Soefje C.V. Mediator Arbitrator– Da[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [397.2 KB]
Trina.Nycol.Brown@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Trina Nycol Brown, M.P.S., CAM C.V. Medi[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [351.9 KB]
Vic.Buchanon@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Vic Buchanon C.V. Mediator – Dallas, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [498.2 KB]
Yogesh.Nanji@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Dallas, Texas
Yogesh Nanji C.V. Mediator – Dallas, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [188.7 KB]
Elizabeth.Renee.Jackson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Galveston, Texas
Elizabeth Renee Jackson C.V. Mediator – [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [268.9 KB]
Ian.Kuecker@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Galveston, Texas
Ian Kuecker C.V. Mediator – Galveston, T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [286.1 KB]
Aaron.Pavlock@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Aaron Pavlock C.V. Mediator – Houston, T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [306.9 KB]
Andrew.Tolchin@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Andrew Tolchin C.V. Mediator – Houston, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [306.7 KB]
Anna.M.Fader@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Anna M. Fader C.V. Mediator – Houston, T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [282.4 KB]
Bruce.W.Bain@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Bruce W. Bain C.V. Mediator - Houston, T[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [286.4 KB]
Darcy.Thompson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Darcy Thompson C.V. Mediator – Houston, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [267.4 KB]
David.Lopez@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
David Lopez C.V. Mediator - Houston, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [97.2 KB]
Denise.Ereka.Peterson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Denise Ereka Peterson, JD, FCIArb C.V. M[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [303.5 KB]
Denise.French@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, TX
Denise French, CRPC, CDFA, C.V. Mediator[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [325.5 KB]
Dianne.Moore@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Dianne Moore C.V. Real Estate Mediator –[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [314.0 KB]
Doyin.Ayeni@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Doyin Ayeni C.V. Mediator – Houston, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [295.8 KB]
Douglas.Wilson@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Douglas Wilson C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [294.8 KB]
Frank.Santulli@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, TX
Frank Santulli C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [261.3 KB]
Fran.Brochstein@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Fran Brochstein C.V. Mediator – Houston,[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [310.5 KB]
George.Neely@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
George Neely C.V. Mediator – Houston, Te[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [272.2 KB]
Holly.Barnes@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Humble, Texas Part #1
Holly Barnes C.V. Mediator - Humble, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [148.3 KB]
Holly.Barnes@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Humble, Texas Part #2
Holly Barnes C.V. Mediator - Humble, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [54.4 KB]
Holly.Palmer@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Holly Palmer C.V. - Mediator - Houston, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [49.0 KB]
Jerry.W.Simoneaux@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Jerry W. Simoneaux, Jr. C.V. Mediator – [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [282.6 KB]
John.Kelly@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
John Kelly C.V. Mediator – Houston, Texa[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [284.3 KB]
Louis.Selig@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Louis Selig C.V. Mediator – Houston, Tex[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [152.4 KB]
Margey.Meyer@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral -Houston, Texas
Margey Meyer C.V. Mediator – Houston, Te[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [295.4 KB]
Merrick.Walton@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, TX
Merrick_Walton_C.V. Mediator.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [23.6 KB]
Norman.Roser@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Norman Roser C.V. Mediator – Houston, Te[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [288.3 KB]
Sahrish.Soleja@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Sahrish (Khan) Soleja C.V. Mediator – Ho[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [288.9 KB]
Shamanda.Mandi.Joseph@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Shamanda Mandi Joseph, Esq. C.V. Media[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [335.1 KB]
Shannon.Mays@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Shannon Mays, MAOM, CNE, CPRES, SFR C.V.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [287.8 KB]
Tracie>Zimmerman@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Houston, Texas
Tracie Zimmerman, MS-HRM, PF-PC C.V. Med[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [262.3 KB]
Roberto.Rios@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Antonio, Texas
Roberto Rios C.V. Mediator – San Antonio[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [256.6 KB]
Ross.Russell@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - Waco, Texas
Ross Russell C.V. Mediator – Waco, Texas[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [270.6 KB]

 

Download
Donald.R.Philbin@altcourt.net
Mediator / Arbitrator / Umpire / Attorney / Neutral - San Antonio, Texas
Don Philbin Mediatior C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [431.6 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt