The AltCourt Legal Team
The AltCourt Legal Team

Medical & Medications Expert

Sean.Sanders@altcourt.net
Legal Expert Medical Consulting - San Diego, California
Sean Sanders C.V. Medical-Legal pdf.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [334.3 KB]
Stephanie.Flournoy@AltCourt.net
Medical Disability Expert - Tallahassee, Florida
Stephanie Flournoy McMullen C.V. Medical[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [308.1 KB]
Marsha.Schechtman@altcourt.net
Psychotherapist Expert - Atlanta, Georgia
Marsha Schechtman C.V. Psychotherapist E[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [244.8 KB]
Bill.Mers.kelly@altcourt.net
Forensics & Medical Device Expert – Louisville, Kentucky
Bill Mers Kelly PE C.V. Forensics Medic[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [384.0 KB]
Dr.Sarah.Shelton@altcourt.net
Expert Expert Witness - Mediator - Licensed Clinical Forensic & Medical - Louisville, Kentucky
Dr. Sarah Shelton, PsyD C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [309.2 KB]
Helen.P.Neil@altcourt.net
Expert in acute care, sub-acute care, neurological, skilling
nursing, medical-surgical, oncology, cardiology expert - Harvey, Louisiana
Helen P. Neil C.V. Nursing Medical Exper[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [374.7 KB]
Michele.Waite@altcourt.net
Legal Nurse Consultant Expert - Baltimore, Maryland
Michele Waite C.V. Legal Nurse Consultan[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [276.4 KB]
Maureen.Brusati@altcourt.net
Legal Expert Witness/Medical Record Review/Registered Respiratory - St. Louis, Missouri
Maureen Brusati C.V. Medical Expert.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [251.9 KB]
Carmen.Oguz@altcourt.net
Legal Expert Medical Consulting - Cleveland, Mississippi
Carmen Oguz C.V. Medical Expert.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [291.6 KB]
Geralyn.Datz@altcourt.net
Pain and Medication Expert - Hattiesburg, Mississippi
GERALYN DATZ C.V. PhD. Psychologist Expe[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [175.5 KB]
Donald.Harvey.Marks@altcourt.net
Legal Expert Litigation involving causation issues for adverse effects of medications and vaccines - Wharton, New Jersey
Donald Harvey Marks, MD PhD C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [323.9 KB]
Stephani.Meyer@altcourt.net
Legal Expert to educate and inform attorneys regarding health & medical related issues - Portland, Oregon
Stephani Meyer RN C.V..pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [305.5 KB]
Terri.Bryan@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in Medical/Legal Consultant - Allentown, PA
Terri (Bergstresser) Bryan C.V. Medical [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [276.7 KB]
Larry.Kopelman@altcourt.net
Physical Therapist Expert – Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Larry Kopelman C.V. Physical Therapist E[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [188.9 KB]
Robert.S.Litman@altcourt.net
LEGAL EXPERT & PHARMACIST EXPERT WITNESS - Dallas, TX
Robert S. Litman R.Ph., C.Ph., CGP C. V.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [340.9 KB]
Deborah.Steel@altcourt.net
Legal Nurse Consultant Expert - Houston, Texas
Deborah Steel, RN, LNC C.V. Legal Nurse [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [287.8 KB]
Sanjay.Adhia@altcourt.net
Legal Expert in Forensic Psychiatrist/ Expert Witness - Houston, Texas
Sanjay Adhia C.V. Forensic Psychiatrist [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [297.4 KB]

Contact Us

AltCourt Legal Team

 

 

Mobile, AL.

Montgomery, AL.

Birmingham, AL.

Huntsville, AL.

Los Angeles, CA.

San Francisco, CA.

Destin, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jacksonville, FL.

Miami. FL.

Pensacola, FL.

Orlando, FL.

Tampa, FL.

Tallahassee, FL.

Atlanta, GA.

Baton Rouge, LA.

New Orleans, LA.

Shreveport, LA.

Jackson, MS.

Mississippi Gulf Coast MS.

New York, NY.

Greenville, SC.

Charleston, SC.

Memphis, TN.

Nashville, TN.

Austin, TX.

Dallas, TX.

Galveston, TX.

Houston, TX.

San Antonio, TX.

Washington, D.C.

Adelaide, Australia

Perth, Australia

Cologne, Germany

London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 251-444-6174

Fax: 251-639-2566

Email: info@AltCourt.net

 

Or use our contact form.

New Online Presentation

Check our website to learn more about Altcourt and how we can help you with your legal needs.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Altcourt